Gumtree


Gumtree ad

I have posted some ads on Gumtree looking for work. i need a real job. (I’ve had some deeeep conversations about what I’m going to do after uni…) Something like:

a. Live in London, well somewhere cheap since we’ll be paying te dreaded council tax, squat maybe….

b. I was thinking about going to Hong Kong for a while to do a teaching course, the plan was to stay there for a year and find work out there. only my mate told me the creative indutries aren’t that good. So that’s that. Living in Hong Kong would be pretty fun.

C. going back home although Doncaster is pretty scummy. Even if i go back and work for a year i hate it 😦

Will keep my options open, being an illustrator takes a long time to establish unless if you’re super duper talented knowing the right ppl tis the thing. i’m looking forward to finishing, there’s a point where studying gets to you. Anyway onwards with work (uni.) xx

5 responses to “Gumtree

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s
    both equally educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you have
    hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which
    too few peeps are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy that I found this in my hunt for something regarding
    this.

  2. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance. I must say you’ve done a awesome job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads very quick for me on Internet explorer.
    Excellent Blog!

  3. Good blog you have got here.. It’s difficult to find good quality writing like yours nowadays. I seriously appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  4. Right away I am ready to do my breakfast, once having my breakfast coming
    over again to read additional news.

  5. Today’s task – college studying…have to….get some done….

Leave a Reply

