Flickr gallery


Merry Christmas everyone, well it’s that time of year to stuff your face with mince pies and be merry in front of your folks (and vice versa of course.) I got back home last night and it’s so cold not to mention the SNOW! Have to say the snow in london was piss poor not forgetting the fact that most roads and pavements didn’t have any grit….what the heck were they thinking??!  Anyway I’m glad to be back at home and I’m looking forward to my Grandma’s triple course Chinese dinner, tea and well more food as we Chinese people eat and eat!!!

I’ve added two new galleries on my flickr page so check ’em out here peeps. They’re just my favourites on Flickr and will be adding more galleries. In the mean time hope you all have a good holiday and let’s hope 2010 will be an amazing year!!!

Byeee xxxx

Leave a Reply

