Update…..


Just a quick update, keeping it reeeeal short and sweet. In my last post I said I wouldn’t be using this blog like ever again however I can’t access my other wordpress website. It keeps on logging me out, to make matters worse Sam isn’t here to help (he’s in Bangalore!!) so I’m gonna have to wait for another week.

There won’t be an update on my website then until he gets back. Bleugh. Also, I’m sure my website was down for a day or so last Saturday because my electricity meter was down.

Oh well to keep you guys happy here’s a video which is pretty amusing, via good old You Tube of course.

**UPDATE (10 MINUTES LATER) Okay so it seems like my Shop AND website is down. For effing sake…… Sorry folks please keep updated for more information. In the mean time if you’d like to buy anything please go to my Etsy shop and Flickr page for more of my work. )

Leave a Reply

