New things for sale


Hi folks! This blog post is pretty much about items for sale, speaking of the weather hasn’t it been so nice over the past couple of days?! Hope you’re all enjoying the glorious sunny weather, I’m so in the mood for Pimms and a Cornetto, ha.

Back to the point, I’ve updated my Envelop shop so there’s more nice tote bags and pillow covers for sale 🙂 And also why not go over to my Etsy shop as well as you can buy 5 bird prints for £15 and this set is a one off. Yes I kid you not!!!! See below for the images;

I’ll blog later in the week when my website is back to normal. Take care and have a good Tuesday!

2 responses to “New things for sale

  1. I recently discovered your blog and love your work! I featured your artwork on my blog here http://www.myowlbarn.com/2010/05/jo-cheung.html
    Hope you like it!

  2. Love the cushion Jo!!!!!! I want one!!!!
    xx

Leave a Reply

